Sunday, 11 October 2009

That's 30 Pence Please

My favourite carpenter Alan Welsh will soon be releasing a four song EP.
The EP is currently untitled.
But the Tracklisting is as follows:

1. Just Like That
2. Cardboard Hilltop
3. Trains Are Broken
4. Emergency

His musics leave me betwixt and between conscious and the unconscious state of doing.
In fact, just the other night I fell asleep with headphones on and as the EP filtered into my dreams, I awoke to find myself naively smiling like drunk person reflecting childhood nostalgia.
He has asked and I have accepted to make some artworx, so the above is just a test as to what may or may not work.

The digital clock says 23:33.



  1. Propeller [artwork] in Grafik Magazine!

  2. oh, one more!